Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 18 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Express - Viking 2
Fevik stadion
Sat 25 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Donn - Express
Kristiansand stadion
Sat 2 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Express - Åkra
Fevik stadion
Sat 9 Oct
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Express - Madla
Fevik stadion
Thu 14 Oct
kl 19:00 - 20:45
Start 2 - Express
Sparebanken Sør Arena
Sat 23 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Express - Vindbjart
Fevik stadion
Sat 30 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Staal Jørpeland - Express
Jørpeland stadion
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 11 Sep
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Brodd - Express
NSE-banen Midjord kunstgras
  Les mer  
Sat 4 Sep
kl 16:00 - 17:45
Express - Vidar
Fevik stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Express - Sola
RSA BIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 21 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:45
Hinna Fotball - Express
Wintershall Dea banen
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Aug
kl 13:00 - 14:45
Express - Djerv 1919
Fevik stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:45
Mandalskameratene - Express
Idrettsparken stadion
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Express - Start
Fevik stadion
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline